Formula 1

Virtual Grand Prix of Bahrain: the team

The Formula 1 team announced the rosters for the race a virtual Grand Prix of Bahrain. In addition to the current drivers series, the event will be attended by famous players, commentators and other celebrities.

The teams:

Mercedes: Stoffel Vandorn (Formula E), Esteban Gutierrez (former pilot of Formula 1)
Ferrari: Robert Schwartzman (Formula 2), Dino Beganovic (Formula 4)
RB: Philipp eng (ex-pilot of Formula 2), Chris hoy (six-time Olympic champion in Cycling)
Reno: Zhou Guangyi (Formula 2), Ian Poulter (golfer)
Alpha Tauri: Matthew Trivett (kibersportsmen), Luca Salvadori
Racing point: Jimmy Broadbent (kibersportsmen)
Williams: Nicolas Latifi (Formula 2), Liam Payne (singer)
Alfa Romeo: johnny Herbert (commentator of Formula 1), Aamir Tucker (the players)
Haas Anthony Davidson (commentator of Formula 1), Paul Chaloner (the players)
McLaren: Lando Norris (Formula 2), Nicolas Hamilton (brother of Lewis Hamilton)

Recall that the leadership of the Formula 1 decided to organize several virtual races that will be held in the days of the Grand Prix, postponed due to the coronavirus.

Virtual Grand Prix of Bahrain participants have to drive 28 laps. The race will take place on the basis of F1 and 2019 will take place at 22:00 Kyiv time.